Workshop: Basic Routing and Bridging, 27 October 2020, ONLINE

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 27/10/2020
15:00 - 18:00

Location
ONLINE

Categories


Workshop: Basic Routing and Bridging

Date : Tuesday,  27 October 2020
Venue : Online
Time : 3 – 6 PM(GMT+7) (Jakarta Time)
7 – 10 PM (GMT+11) (Sydney)
6-9 PM (GMT+10) (Port Moresby)

What you will learn :

  • Dhcp
  • Static routing
  • Looping avoidance
  • Dynamic routing
  • Bridge

Trainer
Achmad Mardiansyah

Achmad Mardiansyah has a Master in Information Technology UNSW Australia. He is ISP consultant for more than 10 years, also experienced in overseas projects (UK, Africa, Australia, Malaysia, Korea)

Benefit

  • Enrichment Material
  • Best Practices Mikrotik Implementation
  • Certificate of Attendance
  • Tips to get project overseas
  • Learn from experienced teacher
  • Not only learn the materials, but also sharing experiences, best-practices, and networking

Reserve your slot ONLINE today!
Visit             : www.glcnetworks.com
Email           : contact@glcnetworks.com
WhatsApp  : +62 818 365248

Registration Procedure:
1. Booking through our website. fill-in registration form on event page
2. Admin will send you an email regarding your booking
3. You transfer Down Payment / full amount
4. Admin will change of the “booking” status become “approved”
5. Pay off the remaining balance in the day of the training

 

 

 

Bookings

Ticket Type Spaces
Workshop: Basic Routing and Bridging


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *